You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /var/www/html/includes/

Advisory Council 2015

During ISCRAM 2015 the following people joined the ISCRAM Advisory Council:

  • Susanne Jul
  • Louise Comfort

Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer