You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /var/www/html/includes/

Become a member of the Board of Directors - Deadline May 6th, 2018

ISCRAM Board Candidacy is open!

Dear ISCRAM Member,

Please consider running as a candidate for the ISCRAM Board - 4 to 6 positions are open!
Together, we can all make a positive difference

Each year, at the General Assembly meeting held at the ISCRAM conference, ISCRAM Association members vote to fill vacant spots on the ISCRAM Board. Those members unable to attend the meeting are also given an opportunity to vote electronically. This year, we will have four open positions and we encourage you to consider nominating yourself to be a candidate for the ISCRAM Board.

It is your opportunity to help shape the direction of ISCRAM, contribute to its success, and give back to an organization that has provided so much benefit to all of us. 
If you are interested in running for a Board position, please complete the form at:

by may 6th 2018.

The form details the requirements for candidacy and requests that you provide a brief bio, discuss briefly your experience with ISCRAM and briefly describe what you hope to achieve as an ISCRAM Board member.

Please note that in order to run for election, you must be a current member of the ISCRAM Association.

Additional information: 

      May 7th: Launch of election form and spread to members

      May 22nd: results.

The current ISCRAM Board members are:

  • Frédérick Bénaben (term expiring)
  • Marcos Borges (term expiring)
  • Victor Bañuls (term expiring)
  • Kees Boersma (term expiring)
  • Caroline Rizza
  • Ilona Heldal
  • Hans Jochen Scholl
  • Stephen Fortier

Many thanks,

The 2018 Election Committee

Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer