You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /var/www/html/includes/


Interested in helping us grow our Association? 

We have organized ourselves through 4 working groups or committees - you may want to check out our Bylaws to learn more about them.  The committees have become active in 2011, yet every single Committee would be very happy to receive extra help from you should you have some time to spare.

Please check out the links below to find out more, and how to get in touch with the committee chair. 

The Meetings Committee:

This committee deals with all the ISCRAM events that take place over the year: the international ISCRAM conferences, the ISCRAM-ASIA conferences, and the ISCRAM Summer School. 

The Meetings Committee is chaired by Tina Comes. You can contact her through 


The Membership and Member Services Committee:

This committee handles all issues relating to the membership of the ISCRAM Association. If you are not yet a member, why not join now?

The Membership Committee is chaired by the ISCRAM Board Member Linda Plotnick. You can contact her through


The Publications and Academic Standards Committee:

This committee is concerned with all publications of the ISCRAM Association and aims to ensure that certain academic standards are met.

The PASC members are Ioannis Dokas, Miguel Ramírez, Cristina Rodríguez, Reza Nourjou, Murray Turoff, Magiswary Dorasamy, Joao Porto, Gabriela Prelipcean, Anna Stachowicz, Víctor Bañuls (Chair) and Radmila Juric.

Do you want to join us? Please send an e-mail to

The Marketing and Communications Committee:

This committee tries to reach you and inform you about the latest news and events related to ISCRAM.

The Marketing and Communications Committee is chaired by ISCRAM Board Member Chris Zobel. You can contact him at

Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer