You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /var/www/html/includes/

ISCRAM2015 Awards


Best Student Paper

A Scenario-based approach for analyzing complex cascading effects in Operational Risk Management.
Authors: Miguel Ramírez de la Huerga et al.

Best Insight Paper

Introspect Model: Competency Assessment in the Virtual World.
Authors: Katherine Lamb, Martijn Boosman, Jim Davies.

Best Research Paper

Automated Analysis and Adaptation of Disaster Response Processes with Place- Related Restrictions.
Authors: Marlen Hofmann, Hans Betke and Stefan Sackmann.
To view all nominated papers see:

ISCRAM Distinguished Service Awards

  • Leysia Palen (University of Colorado, Boulder, USA)
  • Amanda Hughes (Utah State University, USA)
  • Monika Büscher (Lancaster University, UK)
  • Narjes BELLAMINE-BEN SAOUD (Université de la Manouba, Tunisia)

Special Award for Bartel Van de Walle, 12 years of Serivce and Leadership to ISCRAM

Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer