You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /var/www/html/includes/

Local Organizing Committee Members

ISCRAM2005 Local Organizing Committee members are:



Benny Carle


Frank Hardeman


Gerd Van Den Eede


Geert Poels


Carlos Rojas - Palma


Ann Maes

Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer