As we haven’t physically met for more than one year, we have imagined that each month one “team” from our community can present their research work and discuss it together the third Friday each month as part of an ISCRAM webinar series.

The first webinar will take place January 22nd (8am MST/9am CST/10am EST/4pm CET) when Amanda Hugues and her colleagues will present their current work on “Human-AI Teaming for Big Data Analytics to Enhance Response to the COVID-19 Pandemic.” Look for a calendar invitation soon—please let us know if you able to attend

Additional webinars will be held February 19th, March 19th, and April 23rd. If you and your colleagues would like to present your research, please contact our events chair: Kees Boersma (f.k.boersma@vu.nl copy iscram.events@gmail.com). We hope to see representation from European, Asia Pacific, and US project teams and will do our best to encourage practitioner presentations. We hope these webinars will allow us to meet, discuss, and connect with other research communities and practitioners.