You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /var/www/html/includes/

Honorary Members as of May 2014


Honorary Membership is a prestigious award given to those members of the EM community who are most capable of, and willing to, help ISCRAM meet its strategic goals by sitting on an ISCRAM Advisory Board.  At the General Assembly meeting at ISCRAM 2014 we announced two new Honorary Memberships, bringing the total number of Honorary Members to seven.  The current Honorary Members are:

  • Benny Carle
  • Jack Carroll
  • Frank Fiedrich
  • Simon French
  • Sanjana Hattotuwa
  • Michael McNeese
  • Howard (Roy) Williams

Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer